برنامج "تمتع بلياقة سائقي السيارات"

17 سبتمبر - 10 نوفمبر

 

استعدوا للحركة!

 

يعود برنامج "تمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات من تقديم أكتيف لايف من ضمان" للسنة الخامسة على التوالي مع المزيد من التسلية واللياقة البدنية المجانية في مواقع مختلفة في العاصمة لمساعدتكم على التمتّع بصحة أفضل وأسلوب حياة أكثر نشاطاً.

ويعود برنامج اللياقة البدنية المجانية إلى أبوظبي ضمن إطار فعاليات مهرجان ياسلام ليقدّم لكم حصص لياقة بدنية تمتد على 7 أسابيع وتتضمّن التدريب المتواتر عالي الكثافة HIIT ، الملاكمة، تدريب سيركيت، اليوغا، والزومبا وغيرها!  وبناءً على رغبة الجمهور، تمت إضافة 3 حصص إلى البرنامج الأسبوعي ل2017 بحيث بلغ عدد الحصص الأسبوعية 16 حصة.

 

يمكن أن تشاركوا في الحصص التدريبية في مواقع مختلفة من أبوظبي مثل مدينة زايد الرياضية، وحلبة مرسى ياس، وياس لينكس وحديقة أم الإمارات وفندق الماريوت الفرسان وغيرها.

 

 

7 أسابيع من الأنشطة الرياضية المسلّية | 17 سبتمبر – 10 نوفمبر

 

حان وقت المشاركة وتجربة أمور مختلفة، تمتّعوا بالنشاط وتعرّفوا على أصدقاء جدد – مجاناً!

ولا يتوقّف الدعم للحصول على أسلوب حياة صحي هنا، إذ  للمرة الأولى على الإطلاق، سيحصل المشاركون الذين تسجّلوا مسبقاً  على الإنطلاقة الأفضل في مسيرة اللياقة البدنية التي سيخوضونها وذلك من خلال مسح الجسم الخاص بتمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات. سيتم هذا المسح بعد إتمام التسجيل، وسيوفّر للمشاركين في البرنامج نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد عن جسمهم إضافة إلى القياسات لحساب مقاييس لياقتهم البدنية وصحتهم لمتابعتهم خلال البرنامج وتحقيق التقدّم في مسيرة التمتّع بلياقة بدنية.

 

ومرة كل أسبوعين، ستُعقد حلقات دراسية تتمحور حول أسلوب الحياة الصحي والتغذية والتشجيع للمشاركين المسجّلين في برنامج تمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات،  والتي تُعتبر الطريقة الأفضل للاطّلاع على آخر المستجدات في عالم اللياقة البدنية، والبقاء على اتصال مع أصدقائك في البرنامج وتحقيق أهدافك بعد النهائيات في نوفمبر.

 

اضغط هنا للتسجيل في الحصص التي لا تحتاج لتسجيل مسبق فقط. إنّ المشاركين الذين لم يخضعوا لتقييم اللياقة البدنية، غير مؤهلين للفوز بأي جائزة.

تفقدوا جدول الفعاليات الكامل هنا واستعدوا لسبعة أسابيع من الطاقة والحركة – الطريقة الأسهل للتمتّع بلياقة بدنية مجانية!

 

وسيؤدي هذا الحماس والنشاط الذي سيستمر على مدى 7 أسابيع إلى الحفل الختامي الضخم في قاعة دو في 10 نوفمبر والذي سيتضمّن حصص لياقة بدنية متنوعة، وعروضاً وجلسات حوارية حول اللياقة البدنية، ومنطقة مخصصة للعائلات، ورياضات الشوارع ومسابقة الشخص الأكثر لياقة في تمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات، وتحدي تمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات الأخير الذي سيتوّج الفائزَين.

 

 

الجائزة الكبرى

بعد أسابيع من الخطوات النشيطة المليئة بالطاقة، سيحظى المتسابق والمتسابقة الذين سجّلا في برناج تمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات وقدّما الأداء الأفضل  على راحة مستحقة مع رحلة استجمام لثلاثة ليالي تقدمة نيرفانا للسفر والسياحة.

 

سيتم اختيار أفضل مشاركَين بناءً على مشاركتهما (نسبة حضور حصص برنامج تمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات طوال البرنامج الممتد على 7 أسابيع)، والتحسّن في لياقتهما البدنية، والتحوّل الجسدي ونتائجهما في تحدي تمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات الأخير في قاعة دو.

 

 

لياقة مجانية مسلية لجميع الأعمار/ 10 نوفمبر في قاعة دو

سيقام مهرجان اللياقة البدنية الأول لتمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات يوم الجمعة، 10 نوفمبر في قاعة دو، جزيرة ياس وسيتضمّن مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة لمحبي اللياقة البدنية المتنافسين أو لمن يرغب بتجربة نشاط جديد ومسل وحماسي.

سينخرط المشاركون في عالم اللياقة البدنية من خلال المناطق المخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة، منها منطقة لرياضات الطريق لكل الاعمار، ومنطقة تسلية تقدّم أنشطة على شكل عروض راقصة، ويوغا وجوائز فورية. ولإراحة العقل والجسد، وختام هذا اليوم الشامل، سيكون هناك عروض صحية في المنطقة المخصصة تتضمّن حصص اليوغا  لمساعدة زوار المهرجان على تسخير طاقتهم الإيجابية الداخلية إلى جانب ورش العمل التثقيفية والملهمة.

هذه الفعالية تلائم جميع الاعمار، وبفضل المنطقة المخصصة لرياضة الأطفال، يمكن للصغار المشاركة أيضاً. وحين يحين وقت إعادة شحن الطاقة، يمكن للمشاركين الاستفادة من خيارات عديدة من المأكولات والمشروبات التي تلائم جميع الأذواق. يقدّم مهرجان اللياقة البدنية لتمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات والانشطة التي تلائم جميع الأذواق!

ولعل أكثر هذه الأنشطة حماسة وسرعة، هي منطقة التحدي، التي تقدّم مسابقتين حماسيتين للرياضيين الجادين والكثير من المشاهد الرائعة لزوار المهرجان. أولاً، وتتويجاً لبرنامج اللياقة الذي امتد على 7 أسابيع، سيتنافس الرياضيون في التحدي الاخير لتمتّع بلياقة سائقي السيارات، من خلال اختبار مضن يتطلّب مجموعة متنوعة من المهارات التي اكتسبها المشاركون خلال البرنامج. وسيتمكّن المشاركان من الجنسين الذين حققا أفضل النتائج من ناحية الحضور، والتحوّل الجسدي الكامل والاداء في النهائيات من الفوز برحلة مميّزة ومستحقة من تقديم نيرفانا للسفر والسياحة، شريك الفعالية للسفر والخدمات اللوجستية. تليها مسابقة صاحب أفضل لياقة بدنية في أبوظبي التي تستهدف الرياضيين الذين واجهوا تحديات قوية ركّزت على القوة والقدرة العقلية والجسدية على التحمّل ، حيث سيتسنّى لشخصين، ذكر وأنثى، الفوز ب10000 درهم إماراتي. ويشكّل الإعلان عن الفائزين الختام الأفضل لهذا المهرجان الأول من نوعه.

لمزيد من المعلومات، تفقدوا صفحة المهرجان هنا

GET READY TO MOVE!

 

Get Driver Fit, brought to you by Daman’s ActiveLife is back for a fifth year of fun and free fitness, returning to multiple locations across the Capital to help you gear up to a healthier and more active lifestyle.

 

Returning to Abu Dhabi as a part of the Yasalam festival, the free fitness programme offers 7 weeks of classes including High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT), Boxing fitness, Circuit Training, Yoga, Zumba, and many more! An additional three classes have been added to the weekly 2017 programme due to popular demand, for a total of 16 classes per week.

 

Participants can join in multiple locations across Abu Dhabi including Zayed Sports City, Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Links, Umm al Emarat Park, Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, and more.

 

7 WEEKS OF FREE FITNESS FUN | 17th September – 10th November

It’s time to get involved! Try something different, be active, and make new friends – all for free!

 

The healthy lifestyle support doesn’t stop there, participants who register at launch event will get the best start to their fitness journey with the first-ever GDF body scan. Performed after registration is completed, the scan will provide GDF participants with a full 3D body model and measurements to calculate their fitness and health metrics to keep them on track throughout the programme and make strides in their fitness journey.

 

In addition, bi-weekly seminars focused on healthy lifestyle, nutrition and motivation will be available for registered GDF participants. They are a brilliant way to keep up to date with fitness news, on track, and in touch with your fitness pals and goals after the finale in November.

 

Click HERE to register for the drop-in classes only. Participants who have not completed the fitness assessment are not eligible to win any prizes

 

Check out the full timetable HERE and get ready for 7 weeks of non-stop energy – it’s never been easier to get fit for free!

 

All of the excitement of the 7-week programme will lead into one grand finale event at du Forum on 10th November, which will include various fitness classes, demonstrations, fitness talks, family fun zone, street sports, GDF Fittest Person competition, and the GDF Finale Challenge after which the two winners will be crowned.

 

What’s the main prize

After weeks of healthy moves and energy, the top male and female performances from the GDF registered participants will each be given a well-deserved rest with an exotic three nights getaway courtesy of Nirvana Travel & Tourism.

 

The two leading participants will be selected based on participation (attendance to the GDF classes throughout the 7-week programme), fitness improvement, body transformation and results in the GDF Finale Challenge at du Forum.

 

FREE FITNESS FUN FOR EVERYONE l 10th November, du Forum

The first GDF Fitness Festival, will take place on Friday, 10 November at the du Forum, Yas Island and offers ample activities for the competitive fitness fanatics or folks wanting to try out something new, fun and active.

 

Participants can expect complete immersion in the world of fitness, with dedicated zones for a range of inclusive activities. Among these, a Street Sports Zone for all-ages fun, and an Entertainment Zone that offers activities in the form of dance demonstrations, acro yoga and spot prizes. To soothe the mind and body, and round off the holistic day, there will be wellness offerings in a dedicated zone including yoga classes to help festival-goers channel their inner positive energy alongside educational and inspirational talks.

 

All ages are welcome, and with a bespoke Active Kids Zone for children to enjoy, little ones can participate too. Once energy levels need to be refuelled, participants can kick back with multiple food and beverage options to suit all tastes. With such a wide variety of options and activities, the GDF Fitness Festival offers something for everyone!

 

The most fast-paced of all, the Challenge Zone, will offer two exciting competitions for serious athletes and plenty of great viewing for Fitness Festival-goers. First, as the culmination of the seven week fitness programme, competitors will go head-to-head in the final Get Driver Fit Challenge, a physically challenging test integrating the diverse set of skills that participants have gained over the course of the programme. The male and female participants with the best class attendance, overall physical transformation and performance time at the finale will win a well-deserved exotic getaway as the grand prize, provided by Nirvana Travel & Tourism, the event Travel & Logistics Partner. Second, Abu Dhabi’s Fittest Person Competition targets athletes who face thrilling challenges focused on strength, physical and mental endurance, with the chance to win AED 10,000 for both male and female participants. The announcement of the winners marks the finale of this first of its kind festival.

 

For more information, check out the event page HERE

GET DRIVER FIT

17 September - 10 November

العربية
العربية
العربية
العربية
العربية
العربية